Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54 19 888
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Dates

Colloquium on Advanced Materials

Colloquium on Advanced Materials

Colloquium on Advanced Materials

Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54

People at CAM

Miguel Albaladejo Siguan  19801 Albaladejo@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Qingzhi An 19801 qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888 martina.anselmann@uni-heidelberg.de 
David Becker-Koch 19801 d.becker-koch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Felix Berger 4251 felix.berger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Brohmann 4251 maximilian.brohmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401 uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349 joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Maximilian Falk 19805 L.Falk@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paul Faßl 19805 paul.fassl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Katelyn Goetz 4239 katelyn.goetz@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 19805 daniel.heimfarth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Thomas Higgins  thomas.higgins@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Felix Hinkel 6226 felix.hinkel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Yvonne Jasmin Hofstetter 19803 Hofstetter@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 9892 Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Vaishnavi Jayathirtha Rao  5063 vaishnavi.rao@pci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Robin Kaißner  robin.kaissner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jochen Kammerer 19812 j.kammerer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811 kauschke@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199 klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Joshua Kreß 19803 J.Kress@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Wolfgang Köntges  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Vincent Lami 19805 vincent.lami@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
David Leibold 19801 david.leibold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maik Matthiesen 4251 maik.matthiesen@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Melzer 6410 melzer@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Frank Neubrech 9852 neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Fabian Paulus 4239 fabian.paulus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jose Luis Pérez Lustres 5002 (office) / 19905 (lab) perez.lustres@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840 m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Boris Rivkin 19801 boris.rivkin@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Marcel Rother 4251 marcel.rother@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Severin Schneider 4239 severin.schneider@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890 olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de 
Karl-Philipp Strunk 6410 Strunk@uni-heidelberg.de 
Qing Sun 19803 qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Alex Taylor 19802 alex.taylor@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475 tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457 turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Yana Vaynzof 9276 vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 51344 lisa.veith@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andreas Weu 19803 andreas.weu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889 albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Nikolaus Wollscheid 8720 / 19905 Wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr, Jana Zaumseil 5065 zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349 wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up