People

Group members

Kathrin Brocker
MA student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19829
Room: 02.110 
Brocker@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Laura Brüchle
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19848
Room: 03.414 
laura.bruechle@oci.uni-heidelberg.de

Andrey Butkevich
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19832
Room: 02.113 
Butkevich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Alexander Flamm
BA student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19822
Room: 02.103 
alexander.flamm@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Clemens Göhler
Postdoc
Phone: +49 6221 54 19824
Room: 02.105 
clemens.goehler@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Martijn Kemerink
Founding Director, Group leader
Phone: +49 6221 54 19831
Room: 03.112 
martijn.kemerink@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Sebastian Klein
BA student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19829
Room: 02.110 
Sebastian.Klein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Maximilian Litterst
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19832
Room: 02.113 
litterst@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Heiko Mager
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19829
Room: 02.110 
heiko.mager@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Dorothea Scheunemann
Postdoc
Phone: +49 6221 54 19830
Room: 02.111 
Dorothea.Scheunemann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Morteza Shokrani
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19820
Room: 02.101 
Morteza.Shokrani@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Constantin Tormann
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19822
Room: 02.103 
tormann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Henna Tuikka-Graf
Administration and Secretary
Phone: +49 6221 54 19885
Room: 02.102 
h.tuikka-graf@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Priya Mariam Viji
PhD student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19822
Room: 02.103 
priya.viji@cam.uni-heidelberg.de

Clara Wiesner
BA student
Phone: +49 6221 54 19829
Room: 02.110 
clara.wiesner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Members

Bachelor Students:

Stefanie Punke

Birte Beier

Wiebke Liebscher 

Master Students:

Anton Kompatscher

Andrey Butkevich

Dennis Derewjanko

Maximillian Litterst

Ina Heckelmann

Nahal Abie

P.h.D Students:

Tim Cornelissen

Niusha Heshmati

 
up