People at CAM

Telephone area code:
University internal: none; Germany: 06221-54; Abroad: +49-6221-54

NameExtensionRoomEmail
Andreas Abeln 9883  INF 227, R. 00.314  andreas.abeln@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Steffen Allgeier 9822  INF 227, R. 00.316  steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mehran Amanpur   01.101  Amanpur@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888  03.110  martina.anselmann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabienne Bauer 9254  INF 227, R 00.313  fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dmitrij Belaev   INF 226, R. 02.210  belaev@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
John Bergner 19841  03.101  john.bergner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Berner   INF 267, R. 524  lukas.berner@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Eva Blasco 19802  01.102  eva.blasco@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Borstelmann 19841  03.101  Borstelmann@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Viktoria Bothe 19801  01.101  Bothe@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Kathrin Brocker 19829  02.110  Brocker@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Laura Brüchle 19848  03.414  laura.bruechle@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Tiago Buckup 8723  INF 229, R. 136  tiago.buckup@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401  INF 270, R. 114  uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrey Butkevich 19832  02.113  Butkevich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Timon Caltapanides   02.412  caltapanides@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stephen Casale   01.108  stephen.casale@mtl.maxplanckschools.de 
Samantha Catt   01.103  samantha.catt@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Simon Cello     simon.cello@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Federico Colombo 4962  INF 253, R. 108a  federico.colombo@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maria de los Angeles De la Cruz Garcia   00.415  Angeles.DelaCruz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344  99.208  ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Czajor 4937  IINF 253 R. 218  Julian.Czajor@uni-heidelberg.de 
Aditya Dash   02.101  aditya.dash@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Maarten DeKieviet 19601  02.412  maarten.dekieviet@physik.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dennis Derewjanko   02.101  Derewjanko@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Felix Deschler   INF 229, R. 142  deschler@uni-heidelberg.de 
Marcus Dodds 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  Marcus.Dodds@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349  INF 267, R. 524  joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sven Elbert     sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Elter 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  ty411@uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexander Flamm     alexander.flamm@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Elisa Fresta 4234  INF 253, R. 317  efresta@uni-heidelberg.de 
Sabine Frisch 19842  03.103  sabine.frisch@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Kathleen Fuchs   INF 271, R. 2.10  sd408@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Setsuko Fujita-Becker 51346  INF 267, R. R522  setsuko.fujita-becker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maria Garcia Hernandez 5541  02.109  maria.hernandez@kit.edu 
Yaninck Gietz 51364    yannick.gietz@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Clemens Göhler 19824  02.105  clemens.goehler@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Gotthardt 4239  INF 253, R. 323  j.gotthardt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Roman Graebner 19805  01.105  graebner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jürgen Graf 8431  02.406  graf@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Frauke Gräter 06221-533267  01.401 / 02.414  Frauke.Graeter@h-its.org 
Felix Hainer   INF 229, R. 132  felix.hainer@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Siegfried Walter Harrer Avila 19841 / 19847  03.101  Harrer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Angus Hawkey   INF 253, R. 317  angus.hawkey@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Thomas Heim 19809  01.109  T.Heim@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett 9821  INF 227, R 01.301  waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Niklas Herrmann 4232  INF 253, R. 316  Niklas.Herrmann@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Manuel Hertzog   INF 253, R. 316  manuel.hertzog@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nikolai Hippchen 8456  INF 271, R. 2.03  n.hippchen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Li-Yun Hsu 19803  01.103  Li-Yun.Hsu@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Yan Huang   INF 253, R. 323  yhuang@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 5201  INF 253, R. 217  Christian.Huck@uni-heidelberg.de 
Florian Häge 19809  01.109  florian.haege@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christopher Jakob 9254  INF 227, R. 00.313  Christopher.Jakob@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Angelina Jocic 19946  03.411  Jocic@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Till Johann   02.105  Johann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Trevor Kalkus   01.108  tkalkus@alumni.stanford.edu 
Dr.-Ing. Jochen Kammerer 19812  01.111  jochen.kammerer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811  01.110  kauschke@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Oskar Kefer 8721  INF 229, R. 146  nf410@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Martijn Kemerink 19831  03.112  martijn.kemerink@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mishal Khan 8381  INF 253, R. 113  mikh@tf.uni-kiel.de 
Prof. Dr. Milan Kivala 19823  02.104  milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Regine Kleber 5541  02.109  kleber@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Klein   02.103  Sebastian.Klein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199  INF 227, R. 01.102  klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Dr. Pavel Kolesnichenko 8720  INF 229, R. 130  rz293@uni-heidelberg.de 
Anton Kompatscher   02.110  Kompatscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Markus Kurth 06221-533260  01.401  markus.kurth@h-its.org 
Michael Kutek 19813  01.112  michael.kutek@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Aldo Leal-Egana 8381  INF 253, R. 113  aldo.leal@uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Lindenthal 4234  INF 253, R. 317  S.Lindenthal@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christina Lindner 19809  01.109  christina.lindner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Litterst 19832  02.113  litterst@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dirk Löffler 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  D.Loeffler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefanie Märksch 19840  01.104  stefanie.maerksch@uni-heidelberg.de 
Heiko Mager 19829  02.110  heiko.mager@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Philipp Mainik 19803  01.103  philipp.mainik@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Leon Martins   03.414  Leon.Martins@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz     michael.mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mehran Mehrabanian 4942  INF 253, R. 108  mehran.mehrabanian@uni-heidelberg.de 
Oliver Meixner   02.101  oliver.meixner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ina Michalsky 19842 / 19942  03.103  Michalsky@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Erik Misselwitz 19848  03.414  Misselwitz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Klara Maria Neumann 9813  INF 227, R. 01.312  klara_maria.neumann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Kasimir Noack   02.414  k.noack@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sadaf Pashapour   01.107  sadaf.pashapour@mr.mpg.de 
Truc Lam Pham 19809  01.109  truclam.pham@uni-heidelberg.de 
Silas Josef Richard Poppe   02.102  eu235@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Pucci     pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger 9887  INF 227, R 00.310  andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Reule     andrea.reule@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Vanessa Reusche 19809  01.109  vanessa.reusche@uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin   INF 267, R. 524  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ilka Sauer     ilka.sauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Dorothea Scheunemann 19830  02.111  Dorothea.Scheunemann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Målin Schmidt   00.415  malin.schmidt@uni-heidelberg.de 
Tanja Schmitt 5240  INF 253, R. 213  Tanja.Schmitt@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Schöner 19848  03.414  M.Schoener@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Katharina Scholz 4937    katharina.scholz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 / 51350  INF 267 / BQ 0033  rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Philipp Schultzen 9813  INF 227, R. 01.312  philipp.schultzen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Niklas Schwegler   01.105  N.Schwegler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Finn Sebastian   INF 253, R. 323  Finn.Sebastian@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Toni Seiler     T.Seiler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber-Unkel 5062  INF 253, R. 108c  selhuber@uni-heidelberg.de 
Florine Sessler     florine.sessler@uni-heidelberg.de 
Morteza Shokrani 19820  02.101  Morteza.Shokrani@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890  03.113  olaf.skibbe@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christoph Spiegel 19801  01.101  christoph.spiegel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tobias Spratte   02.103  tobias.spratte@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mohammadreza Taale 4942  INF 253, R. 108a  reza.taale@uni-heidelberg.de 
Elisa Thauer 9821  INF 227, R. 01.301  elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Franziska Thomas 19844  03.105  franziska.thomas@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabian Thome 19832  02.113  F.Thome@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ke Tian   INF 274, R. 0.03  tianke@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Constantin Tormann 19822  02.103  tormann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Henna Tuikka-Graf 19885  02.102  h.tuikka-graf@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457  02.412  turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Aysecan Ünal     aysecan.uenal@h-its.org 
Mark Ulanov 9813  INF 227, R. 01.312  mark.ulanov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Parvathi Valsalan   INF 253, R. 316  valsalan.parvathi@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Clara Vázquez-Martel 19803  01.103  clara.vazquez@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lisa Veith 19886    lisa.veith@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Priya Mariam Viji 19822  02.103  priya.viji@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexander Vogel 19842  03.103  alexander.vogel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker 19825  02.106  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Philippe Wagner 6233  274  phiwag@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Britta Weidinger 19801  01.101  britta.weidinger@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Marius Werner 19809  01.109  Marius.Werner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sonja Wieland 4251  INF 253, R. 324  Sonja.Wieland@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Clara Wiesner 19829  02.110  clara.wiesner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Patricia Wildegans 19895  03.110  patricia.wildegans@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889  02.112  albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Deborah Wrege     Wrege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Abdurrahman Ali El Yumin 4251  INF 253, R. 324  ali.yumin@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil 5065    zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349  INF 267, R. 524  wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jennifer Zilke   01.401, 02.414  jennifer.zilke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nicolas Zorn 4239  INF 253, R. 323  nicolas.zorn@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up
Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
D-69120 Heidelberg

Phone: 06221-54 19 999
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Events
Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54