People at CAM

Telephone area code:
University internal: none; Germany: 06221-54; Abroad: +49-6221-54

NameExtensionRoomEmail
Mohsen Ajdari   INF 243, R. 213  Mohsen.Ajdari@uni-heidelberg.de 
Steffen Allgeier 9822  INF 227, R. 00.316  steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martina Anselmann 19888  03.110  martina.anselmann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Merve Balci 4232  INF 253, R. 316  merve.balci@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabienne Bauer 9254  INF 227, R 00.313  fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Birte Beier 19820  02.101  birte.beier@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dmitrij Belaev   INF 226, R. 02.210  belaev@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
John Bergner 19841  03.101  john.bergner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Berner   INF 267, R. 524  L.Berner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Eva Blasco 19802  01.102  eva.blasco@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Bock 19841  03.101  julian.bock@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Borstelmann 19841  03.101  Borstelmann@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Laura Brüchle 19848  03.414  bruechle@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Tiago Buckup 8723  INF 229, R. 136  tiago.buckup@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Uwe H.F. Bunz 8401  INF 270, R. 114  uwe.bunz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrey Butkevich 19832  02.113  Butkevich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Timon Caltapanides   02.412  caltapanides@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Samantha Catt   01.103  samantha.catt@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ernest Ronald Curticean 51344  99.208  ernest.curticean@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Julian Czajor 4937  IINF 253 R. 218  Julian.Czajor@uni-heidelberg.de 
Maria de los Angeles De la Cruz Garcia   00.415  Angeles.DelaCruz@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Maarten DeKieviet 19601  02.412  maarten.dekieviet@physik.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dennis Derewjanko   02.101  Derewjanko@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jörg Eisele 51349  INF 267, R. 524  joerg.eisele@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sven Elbert     sven.elbert@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sabine Frisch 19842  03.103  sabine.frisch@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Setsuko Fujita-Becker 51346  INF 267, R. R522  setsuko.fujita-becker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maria Garcia Hernandez 5541  02.109  maria.hernandez@kit.edu 
Yaninck Gietz 51364    yannick.gietz@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Gotthardt 4239  INF 253, R. 323  j.gotthardt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Roman Graebner   01.105  graebner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Jürgen Graf 8431  02.406  graf@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Grieger 4234  INF 253, R. 307  sebastian.grieger@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Frauke Gräter 06221-533267  01.401 / 02.414  Frauke.Graeter@h-its.org 
Felix Hainer   INF 229, R. 132  felix.hainer@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Siegfried Walter Harrer Avila 19841 / 19847  03.101  Harrer@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Maurits W. Haverkort     M.W.Haverkort@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Heimfarth 4251  INF 253, R. 324  daniel.heimfarth@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett 9821  INF 227, R 01.301  waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jonas Herkel     J.Herkel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Niusha Heshmati 19832  02.113  niusha.heshmati@uni-heidelberg.de 
Nikolai Hippchen 8456  INF 271, R. 2.03  n.hippchen@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Li-Yun Hsu 19803  01.103  Li-Yun.Hsu@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Christian Huck 5201  INF 253, R. 217  Christian.Huck@uni-heidelberg.de 
Florian Häge 19809  01.109  florian.haege@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christopher Jakob 9254  INF 227, R. 00.313  Christopher.Jakob@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Jakubec   03.103  jakubecm@icpf.cas.cz 
Angelina Jocic 19946  03.414  Jocic@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Till Johann   02.105  Johann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Laith Kadem 4962  INF 253, R. 108a  laith.kadem@uni-heidelberg.de 
Jochen Kammerer 19812  01.111  jochen.kammerer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefan Kauschke 19811  01.110  kauschke@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Martijn Kemerink 19831  03.112  martijn.kemerink@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Mishal Khan 8381  INF 253, R. 113  mikh@tf.uni-kiel.de 
Prof. Dr. Milan Kivala 19823  02.104  milan.kivala@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Regine Kleber 5541  02.109  kleber@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler 9199  INF 227, R. 01.102  klingeler@kip.uni-hd.de 
Anton Kompatscher   02.110  Kompatscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Markus Kurth 06221-533260  01.401  markus.kurth@h-its.org 
Wolfgang Köntges   01.111  w.koentges@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Aldo Leal-Egana 8381  INF 253, R. 113  aldo.leal@uni-heidelberg.de 
Wiebke Liebscher   02.102  wiebke.liebscher@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sebastian Lindenthal 4234  INF 253, R. 317  S.Lindenthal@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christina Lindner 19809  01.109  christina.lindner@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Maximilian Litterst 19832  02.113  litterst@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dirk Löffler 8741  INF 271, R. 2.10  D.Loeffler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Heiko Mager 19829  02.110  Heiko.Mager@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz     michael.mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mehran Mehrabanian 5063  INF 253, R. 108  mehran.mehrabanian@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ina Michalsky 19842 / 19942  03.103  Michalsky@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Erik Misselwitz 19848  03.414  Misselwitz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Diana Mukanov 19809  01.109  D.Mukanov@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Müllen 19843  03.104  muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de 
Laura Naumann   INF 253, R. 108a  Laura.Naumann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Steffen Ott 4232  INF 253, R. 316  steffen.ott@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Leonie Pap   INF 253, R. 213a  L.Pap@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Martin Pfannmöller 19840  03.102  m.pfannmoeller@uni-heidelberg.de 
Truc Lam Pham 19809  01.109  truclam.pham@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Pucci 9863  INF 227, R 2.113  pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Stefanie Punke   02.110  Punke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Debkumar Rana 5002  INF 229, R. 040  debkumar.rana@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger 9887  INF 227, R 00.310  andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Andrea Reule     andrea.reule@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Vanessa Reusche 19809  01.109  vanessa.reusche@uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Ryklin   INF 267, R. 524  daniel.ryklin@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dorothea Scheunemann 19830  02.111  Dorothea.Scheunemann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tanja Schmitt 5240  INF 253, R. 213  Tanja.Schmitt@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder 51351 / 51350  INF 267 / BQ 0033  rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Markus Schwarzkopf-Hofmann 19813  01.112  markus.schwarzkopf-hofmann@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber-Unkel 5062  INF 253, R. 108c  selhuber@uni-heidelberg.de 
Morteza Shokrani 19820  02.101  Morteza.Shokrani@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Olaf Skibbe 19890  03.113  olaf.skibbe@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Christoph Spiegel 19801  01.101  christoph.spiegel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tobias Spratte   02.103  tobias.spratte@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Mohammadreza Taale 5063  INF 253, R. 108a  reza.taale@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Petra Tegeder 8475  PCI R. 206  tegeder@uni-heidelberg.de 
Elisa Thauer 9821  INF 227, R. 01.301  elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Franziska Thomas 19844  03.105  franziska.thomas@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Fabian Thome 19832  02.113  F.Thome@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Constantin Tormann 19822  02.103  tormann@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Henna Tuikka-Graf 19885  03.110  h.tuikka-graf@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Turczyk 19457  02.412  turczyk@physi.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tanvi Upreti 19829  002.110  tanvi.upreti@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Clara Vázquez-Martel 19803  01.103  clara.vazquez-martel@student.kit.edu 
Lisa Veith 19886  03.109  lisa.veith@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Priya Mariam Viji 19832  02.103  priya.viji@cam.uni-heidelberg.de 
Alexander Vogel 19842  03.103  alexander.vogel@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Irene Wacker 19825  02.106  irene.wacker@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Philippe Wagner 6233  274  phiwag@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Britta Weidinger 19801  01.101  britta.weidinger@oci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Sonja Wieland 4251  INF 253, R. 324  Sonja.Wieland@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Thomas Wiesner   INF 270, R. 210  thomas.wiesner@uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Winnacker 19889  02.112  albrecht.winnacker@fau.de 
Nikolaus Wollscheid 8720 / 19905  INF 229, R. 130  Wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Deborah Wrege     Wrege@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Aysecan Ünal   02.414  aysecan.uenal@h-its.org 
Dr. Abdurrahman Ali El Yumin 4251  INF 253, R. 324  ali.yumin@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil 5065    zaumseil@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Wen-Shan Zhang 51349  INF 267, R. 524  wen.zhang@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de 
Florian Zimmerer   INF 227, R. 01.308  florian.zimmerer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Nicolas Zorn 4239  INF 253, R.. 323  nicolas.zorn@pci.uni-heidelberg.de 
 
up
Centre for Advanced Materials
Im Neuenheimer Feld 225
D-69120 Heidelberg

Phone: 06221-54 19 999
geschaeftsstelle@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Upcoming Events
Area code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54